Skip to main content

Launched in 2012, Lazada is the number-one online shopping and selling destination in Southeast Asia – present in Indonesia, Malaysia, the Philippines, Singapore, Thailand and Vietnam.

With 300 million SKUs available, Lazada offers the widest range of products in categories from beauty, fashion, and consumer electronics to household goods, toys, sports equipment and groceries.

Focused on delivering an excellent customer experience, it offers comprehensive customer care and hassle-free returns through its own first and last mile delivery arm supported by approximately 100 logistics partners. Lazada Group is majority owned by Alibaba Group Holding Limited (NYSE: BABA).

we are
read more
Country Circle AnimationCountry Circle AnimationCountry Circle AnimationCountry Circle AnimationCountry Circle AnimationCountry Circle AnimationCountry Circle Animation
Launched in September 2013, Lazada Crossborder Hong Kong offers sellers from around the world an easy one-stop solution to sell directly into Southeast Asia’s 550 million consumers. Our office in Hong Kong serves as the crossborder headquarter where we maintain and develop relationships with our international sellers.
Lazada Thailand
Created with Sketch.
Thailand, officially the Kingdom of Thailand, formerly known as Siam, is a country at the centre of the Indochina peninsula in Southeast Asia.
Lazada Vietnam
Created with Sketch.
Vietnam, officially the Socialist Republic of Vietnam, is the easternmost country on the Indochina Peninsula in Southeast Asia.
Created with Sketch.
The Philippines, officially known as the Republic of the Philippines, is a sovereign island country in Southeast Asia situated in the western Pacific Ocean.
Created with Sketch.
Malaysia is a federal constitutional monarchy located in Southeast Asia. It consists of thirteen states and three federal territories.
Created with Sketch.
Singapore, officially the Republic of Singapore, is a sovereign city-state and island country in Southeast Asia. It lies off the southern tip of the Malay Peninsula.
Created with Sketch.
Indonesia, officially the Republic of Indonesia, is a sovereign state in Southeast Asia and Oceania. Indonesia is an archipelago comprising thousands of islands. It encompasses 34 provinces.
HK Seller: Mainspring Boutique

HK Seller: T-Dimension

China Seller: DealExtreme

Korean Seller: Woman's Talk